The fever this time of year?

24 12 2010

So It is christmas eve here in Singapore. And being the bored human being I can be, I went to check out ‘We Feel Fine’.  It is a site i check out to see how the world generally feels, and I thought “Hey it is christmas, people would be feeling merry”. Not really. Blessed is 4th on the list. But ‘better’ is number one… strangely again. Better always seems to be number one. 

Anyways, I went to Google blog search and everyone is on christmas fever.

Well, I would like to take this oppertunity to wish everyone a very merry christmas and may all your wishes come true

But then I thought that this might

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

