Book review: can you keep a secret? by Sophie Kinsella

26 02 2009

I read this book half way, put it off, read it again and put it off again. I finally got to finishing it.  And i am glad I did finish it. It got really frustrating at the end. Not that it was difficult to read, it was just I could follow the charectors feelings. And I felt like screaming my head of at some of her friends. Not how I thought it would end while I was stuck in the middle but it was really good.

This romantic comedy is for all women above the age of 15. Trust me. YOU HAVE TO BE 15!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

