Tag! I’m it.

13 11 2008

I don’t believe I am that dumb. I saw this post on a friends blog a very long time ago. Okay, not a very long time ago since she only posted it on the 31 of October. I just didn’t see the last bit, the part where she tagged me. So I guess I have to do this. I have to list 5 things about me in 5 different catergories. This isn’t going to be easy.

10 years ago.

  • I was 5 years old.
  • I was in Kindergarden 2nd year.
  • I was about to leave kindergarden.
  • I asked my parents to send my to my friend’s primary school (which they did)
  • I was best friends with with girls in the block next to mine.

Today’s to do list

  • Write my NaNoWriMo Novel
  • Read my newly borrowed books
  • Do up notes for Biology
  • Blog about something either than about people tagging me.
  • Go to maths tuition tonight.:(

Snacks I enjoy

  • Malay cakes
  • Ketupat (rice cake)
  • those biscuits with cream filling
  • pineapple tarts
  • cookies

Places I have lived

  • Woodland, singapore
  • Bedok, singapore
  • Simei, singapore
  • havent moved yet
  • havent moved yet

Jobs I have had ( or still have)

  • student
  • usher at a kids drama event
  • buddy reader( helped kids in the primary school learn how to read)
  • umm???
  • ??

Oh. Great I have to tag 5 people. I might not know you but you are still getting tagged.

Michelle.

Peg

jonolan

pacer521

zeezat

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

