Halloween School

22 10 2008

With Halloween around the corner, I am wishing my fellow goblins, ghost and gules an early night of haunting, terror and fun. It is not traditional to celebrate this holiday in Singapore. I don’t really know why. However, my school was having our Be-Yourself Day. It is one of the few days we get to dress up, in home clothes instead of our usually school uniform.  I dressed up as Michael Jackson. Everyone was something scary. I was something original.

Anyways, there were some people who didn’t dress up and I feel it is a waste. You wear the same thing everyday and the days which you are allowed individuality, you might as well do something, even if that means dressing up as Michael Jackson.

It was fun casue I was getting so much attention and one of my best friends pretended to be my personal assistant for the day. It was really great and a whole lot of fun.

Halloween is the time for you to be something you’re not or never likely to be. I might never get the cahnce to be Micheal Jackson Again.

Photos:

Actions

Information

5 responses

22 10 2008
Best Halloween Costumes » Blog Archive » Halloween School

[…] cholegal wrote an interesting post today onHalloween SchoolHere’s a quick excerptEveryone was something scary. I was something original. Anyways, there were some people who didn’t dress up and I feel it is a waste. You wear the same thing everyday and the days which you are allowed individuality, you might as well … […]

22 10 2008
Scary Halloween » Blog Archive » Halloween School

[…] cholegal wrote an interesting post today onHalloween SchoolHere’s a quick excerptAnyways, there were some people who didn’t dress up and I feel it is a waste. You wear the same thing everyday and the days which you are allowed individuality, you might as well do something, even if that means dressing up as Michael … […]

22 10 2008
Biggest Halloween » Blog Archive » Halloween School

[…] cholegal wrote an interesting post today onHalloween SchoolHere’s a quick excerptWith Halloween around the corner, I am wishing my fellow goblins, ghost and gules an early night of haunting, terror and fun. It is not traditional to celebrate this holiday in Singapore. I don’t really know why. … […]

22 10 2008
Halloween Ideas Blog » Blog Archive » Halloween School

[…] cholegal wrote an interesting post today onHalloween SchoolHere’s a quick excerptWith Halloween around the corner, I am wishing my fellow goblins, ghost and gules an early night of haunting, terror and fun. It is not traditional to celebrate this holiday in Singapore. I don’t really know why. … […]

22 10 2008
Funny Halloween » Blog Archive » Halloween School

[…] cholegal wrote an interesting post today onHalloween SchoolHere’s a quick excerptWith Halloween around the corner, I am wishing my fellow goblins, ghost and gules an early night of haunting, terror and fun. It is not traditional to celebrate this holiday in Singapore. I don’t really know why. … […]

Leave a Reply

